twitter facebook google google | LOGIN
Donate
 
Warning: include(register_box.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/public_html/prayergroups/header.php on line 430

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'register_box.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/bitnami/php/lib/php') in /opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/public_html/prayergroups/header.php on line 430

Warning: include(login_box.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/public_html/prayergroups/header.php on line 432

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'login_box.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/bitnami/php/lib/php') in /opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/public_html/prayergroups/header.php on line 432

You must be to interact with a prayer group. or sign up.




Time to Pray


Let's pray! Starts at 6 am PST/ 7 am MT / 8 am CST/ 9 am EST Join any time! Press *6 to say a word. Call (641) 552-9234;174679#
December 27th, 2017 Rochelle Warner Chris Blair and group members, please feel free to email me at holyhotspots@gmail.com.


December 27th, 2017 Chris Blair Hi Rochelle,

I joined the prayer call today for the first time. 12/27
Is this best way to contact you?

Blessings,

Chris



Warning: include(/opt/wordpress/public_html/wp-content/themes/ifapray/footer-login_register_popups.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/public_html/prayergroups/footer.php on line 105

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/opt/wordpress/public_html/wp-content/themes/ifapray/footer-login_register_popups.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/bitnami/php/lib/php') in /opt/bitnami/apps/wordpress/public_html/prayergroups/footer.php on line 105